New publication from the lab in Cell Host & Microbe

Congratulations to Dr. Bahtiyar Yilmaz, Dr. Caterine Mooser, Dr. Irene Keller & Dr. Andrew J. Macpherson.

Recent publication from the lab entitled "Mucosal or systemic microbiota exposures shape the B cell repertoire" in Nature.

Congratulations to Dr. Hai Li, Dr. Julien P. Limenitakis, Dr. Stephanie C. Ganal-Vonarburg & Dr. Andrew J. Macpherson

Dr. Hai Li, Dr. Julien Limenitakis and Dr. Stephanie Ganal-Vonarburg recieved SGG Gestroenterology Research Award

for their B cell-microbiota study on 29th SGG-SGVC-SASL Annual Meeting in Interlaken, Switzerland, 2021

Dr. Bahtiyar Yilmaz was awarded from 2018 Research Encouragement Award

for his IBD studies on 27th SGG-SGVC-SASL Annual Meeting in Interlaken, Switzerland.

Dr. Stephanie Ganal-Vonarburg recieved Johanna Dürmüller-Bol DBMR Research Award.

from the University of Bern for her research achievements.

Dr. Ziad Al Nabhani received ERC starting grant


Dr. Ziad Al Nabhani will investigate the host-microbial crosstalk early in infancy.

Congratulations to Dr. Stephanie Ganal-Vonarburg for receiving the Peter Hans Hofschneider Professorship

Congratulations to Dr. Ziad AI Nahbani for receiving Swiss Immunology Early Career Award

Congratulations to Dr. Tim Rollenske for receiving PhD thesis price of the Paul-Ehrlich Society